LOCAL: (604) 540-8328 | 
|
Shop


Order within 4 hours 4 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
PASSION FLORAL BOUTIQUE
Local Burnaby, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (86 reviews)
Date: Jul 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

This is a beautiful arrangement...I loved it.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very good service. Friendly delivery person. Thank you very much. Betty
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

yes, we are pretty satisfy with your floral arrangement. Hope to do bussiness with you again in the future. Joseph .
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Will buy from again.
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

4.5 stars, rounded up to 5 stars. Excellent service and very nice (funeral) flowers. One minor criticism; While they did tell me ahead of time that the yellow lilies would not be open enough and that, as such, they would substitute yellow roses, they didn't use enough yellow to achieve the gorgeous colour balance as depicted in the photo.
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great value and service
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I received a flower arrangement, balloons and a cute, soft, dog animal. beautiful arrangement with great service. the delivery arrived before the afternoon even with the snowy weather.
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the wonderful service! I ordered a Burnaby delivery from Ontario, called in the morning to confirm and the lady who answered the phone was very polite and helpful. Thanks again!
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Amazing service as always my name is Nirusha and I’m from Waterdown Ontario Choyman ‘s customer service is excellent that’s why I keep coming back
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Forget to upgrade.
Choymann's Reply:
Date: Sep 13, 2017, 3:14 pm

Yes, this was relayed to the customer (we realized it after we sent the order out) and a credit will be given on the next purchase.
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

We were very satisfied with the service and the floral gifts that were delivered.
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

great service! They went the extra mile, with the delivery guy telling my wife that she is a very lucky woman. That made her day even more special.
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flower arrangement is beautiful and my wife loved it. Thank you.
Date: Jul 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful Arrangement, and excellent service. They took great care to ensure I received the order my Brother in UK sent. Emailed him also for an alternate phone number when I missed their call. He was most impressed, and would order from them again, Thank-you.
Date: Jul 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers are so beautiful every time I order. Extra care to detail in every order I've made.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Absolutely amazing job!!!
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I wanted to send someone some flowers in the Burnaby area. You got back to me to say some of the flowers were not available and how you would make adjustments. The flowers then went out quickly to the recipient and they were pleased. Thank you
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

the service is amazing as usual..
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Bouquet was full and had fresh flowers. Everyone in the office commented on how gorgeous they were. Smell fantastic as well!
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

This is the first time I used this service. Thank you so much for delivering the awesome arrangement in a timely fashion! My friend really enjoyed them! I will definitely be using your service again.
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

They are ABSOLUTELY amazing!! Amazing flowers, designs, cut and colors! I am located in Edmonton, AB and always choose them for any events! Thank you very kindly Passion Floral!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers are always fresh and the arrangements are awesome!
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were PERFECT and bloomed for several days after my daughter received them. I'm from Ontario and literally chose your store from a google search, but have kept the name for future use!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was very impressive and was much appreciated by the family. Thank you!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I placed my oder from Australia and appreciated Choymann's emails regarding my order. My daughter in Vancouver was happy and I could see from the photo that she sent me that my daughter got what I paid for. Thank you.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I placed my oder from Australia and appreciated Choymann's emails regarding my order. My daughter in Vancouver was happy and I could see from the photo that she sent me that my daughter got what I paid for. Thank you.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers are beautiful and fresh, delivery on time (as agreed in advance). Good job!
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The ordering process was fine, I spent a little time on the Net trying to find a local florist before ordering. Allthough your shop was not the closest, your pricing and arrangement suited my needs at the time.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Choyman Lo is very professional in her dealings with our company and goes that extra mile to provide satisfaction. An example of this was to forward a photo of the floral arrangement to us so that we could see what we were paying for. We were extremely pleased to have this extra service. It just makes sense. I would also like to thank Choymann for the quick delivery turn around time. We really appreciated that as well. Thanks again. Kair Roos
Date: Jan 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very impressed. Beautiful arrangement and listened to me when I advised of the flowers that were not to be replaced. Thank you for making her birthday extra special.
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Communication was excellent. Norfolk pine was beautiful . I will use your services again , Thank you
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

We could not find what we wanted on the website so we ordered a custom arrangement and selected our price range. The result was above and beyond our expectations. We truly appreciate the value and dedicated service we receive from this florist!
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I like this shop! Fair price, delicate owner, quick delivery!
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Hi, dear customers, the owner is so professional and kind to your needs! Please don't hesitate and try! I love all the arrangement, but I hope to see new update
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Service was efficient and email confirmation was great. My girlfriend loved the flowers - now I will have to top this next year! Thanks again for making me a star.
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I purchased this online. I wish I got a phone call when the order was received or email stating we got your order and it will be delivered soon.
Passion Floral's Reply:
Date: Sep 03, 2015, 1:07 pm

Thank you for your feedback. I agree, going forward, we will send a confirmation order out stating that we've received the order and an estimated time of delivery.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers. My bouquet is absolutely stunning. My grandma actually "complained" that the flower on her corsage was too big haha. I think she has never worn one so beautiful. Also thanks for opening your shop a bit earlier. It really helped with our hectic schedule in the morning. Many thanks!
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome arrangement, my girlfriend loved it said she was wonderfully surprised when the flowers arrived at her workplace. Thank you for putting something together so beautiful!
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was beautiful. I liked that you called the night before to set up a time for delivery. I would recommend Passion Florist to anyone looking to send flowers. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent Service, as usual
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Passion Floral Boutique has been my "go to" florist ever since it opened 10 years ago. I've used them to send a variety plants, cut flowers, and flower arrangements and the recipients always rave! (I even use them when I am sending flowers out of town, as I’ve learned that if Choymann talks to the other florist, the result is better than if I just choose from a website.) Choymann is a joy to deal with! She really cares about her customers, and is very compassionate when the reason for sending flowers isn’t happy. DEFINITELY TWO THUMBS UP!
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement is absolutely beautiful thank you so much
Date: Oct 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was extremely happy with the service I got. The day of I received a phone call regarding my credit card, I sorted it out and explained my situation with why the flowers were going out, and the lady threw in a Birthday Card for. The flowers arrived sooner then they said. The service wasover top and will definetly use them again
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NB

Wonderful service. Even let me know when flowers arrived *early* and threw in bonus balloons for the scheduling mix-up. I will definitely use Passion Floral Boutique again! (And I hear the flowers were beautiful.)
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Just wanted to say thank you! The flowers are amazing!!! Nice work!!! _____________
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you, will surely remember your business if and when I need to send flowers again. I was told the flowers for the homes were beautiful but the floral spray for the funeral home was gorgeous. Thank you for doing such a nice job.
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I just wanted to say thank you for the flowers and the having them dropped off at the church. It was a big stress relief to have them be dropped off that morning and I really appreciated you doing that. The flowers were very beautiful by the way and worked perfectly with my event theme.
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thanks again for the beautiful flowers pieces for tonight’s event. They were simply stunning!
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Merci beaucoup, thank you very much; for your attention to detail and understanding the point I'm trying to drive home then creating something of that magnitude and beauty. She loves them
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fantastic service, my mom loved the flowers and thank you for noticing the address for the shipping cost.
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always .. excellent service by Ms Choyman and the flowers were great !!! My friend loved them.. Thank you so much will continue my on line shopping with Passion Flora... will recommend their services to my friends and family :)
Date: Feb 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Recieved a beautiful arrangement for my anniversary. The delivery gentleman was friendly and personable! A little suggestion would be to include a flower care card with the arrangement. Would have given five stars, but found out it cost the sender $10 to deliver a block away.
Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

it has always been a pleasure to deal with Ms Choymann and she has been very accomadative for all my short time requests .. i have no hesitation in using your services in the future and also to recommend your shop and Ms Choymann to all my friends..thanks you
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

A woman called me to check my order as it was the day of the snow storm. She helped me alot to make sure the right person got the order at the building I sent it to. If I ever send flowers in the greater vancouver area again, I will definitely use your service. The lady I talked to was amazing and helpful.
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Made an internet order. The web site was well laid out and easy to navigate. I felt very comfortable ordering from this business. The order was delivered on time and I like the notification that the order was delivered. Overall a very good experience and would refer them to others. Thanks for helping us celebrate our sister inlaws birthday. :).
Date: Dec 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

My birthday flowers are gorgeous! Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Wow!! That looks absolutely gorgeous! Thank you so much! I'm sure they will brighten their day. Have a great day!
Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Just wanted to say thanks for getting flowers out so quick and that jen was very happy.
Date: Jul 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent flower arrangement, after 14 days they are still looking gorgious. Thank you!
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The family of their new baby really liked the flower arrangement and the stuffed animal. I was really impressed by your service and would buy flowers from you again. Many thanks.
Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I called 15 minutes before closing with a custom arrangement request for a friend who lost a loved one - friendly and professional, fast and creative with respect to the occasion AND stayed late so that we could pick it up after closing - it's terrific to have a shop that is back to basics service - a rare find now days! Will be bak any time I need florals - Thank you so much again!
Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

great treatment and service. The flower arrangements were gorgeous and were delivered exactly on schedule. I'm from Brazil and I did a surprise to my girlfriend (she's studing english in Vancouver) and she loved!!! I recommend! Thank you.
Date: Aug 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service & gorgeous flowers! Love the website
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Contact regarding order and the availability of particular flowers was excellent and recipient was very pleased too
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Easy to use website & great arrangements. Great service ... especially when we had to postpone delivery for a week. We really appreciate quality of product & excellent customer focus.
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful and the service was very prompt
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Ashley got the flowers and said they were very lovely. Thank you very much!!
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

website is very easy to use and photos are helpful in selecting arrangements. Service is prompt & arrangements are wonderful.
Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

It was a very good service.
Date: Jan 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

What a wonderful surprise to arrive on my birthday morning. An arrangement of colorful, lightly scented flowers were being sent on behalf of relatives in London England. Flowers still look ok 4 days later and hope they will last a few more days too!
Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

My experience with Passion's service was very positive as it was very simple and efficient to meet my needs.
Date: Aug 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Got great feedback about the flowers and saw a picture and they looked lovely. Prompt delivery and great email correspondence. Only issue I had was they were supposed to be a surprise but someone called beforehand to say they were delivering.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

i would actually give "4.5 stars" .. wasn't exactly cheap, and part of the reason I shopped local was to avoid a $10 delivery charge but the flowers and the arrangement were gorgeous, right down to the handwriting on the card! thanks so much for helping numb Nancy's 40th! :) marty.
Date: Feb 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jan 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Gorgeous flowers & excellent service every time. Website is excellent and is very useful for me to pick & send flowers at a distance. I am always contacted if flowers are out of stock & need to be changed. Will continue to use this site.
Date: Jan 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Site user friendly. Photos and prices very helpful.
Date: Nov 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flower arrangement was gorgeous as usual and delivery was made promptly according to directions given. We have 2 regular recipients in your area & will continue to use your service (we live in Kamloops) Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Burnaby, BC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

PASSION FLORAL BOUTIQUE
223-7155 Kingsway (Highgate Village)
Burnaby, BC. V5E 2V1
Local: (604) 540-8328

All prices shown in Canadian dollars



debit

debit

debit

web12-att

Passion Floral main website


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase